More from the postboard
For the future
More from the website
etsy.com
You might like
these Posts
Pack of 8 Silver Coloured Monkey Charms. 14mm x 29mm Antique Look Animal Nature Theme Pendants £5.39
Dojore posted 27 days ago to their For the future postboard.
8 Pieces of Silver Monkey Charms. 14mm x 29mm Antique Look Pendants. Create Unique Handmade Jewellery. Jungle Animal and Halloween Theme. 2mm - 3mm thick. Hole size is 4mm x 4mm. All sizes are approximate. You might also like: Mini Silver Teddy Bear Charms https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/581162264/15-pieces-of-mini-silver-teddy-bear Silver Spider Charms https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/594960133/10-pieces-of-silver-spider-charms-25mm-x Bee Charms. Bronze & Silver Available. https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/540153460/50-bee-charms-bronze-silver-available Mini Ankh Charms https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/554274967/20-x-mini-ankh-charms-bronze-or-silver Silver Pumpkin Charms https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/540716670/20-x-tibetan-silver-pumpkin-charms-18mm Tibetan Silver Plated Scissors Charms 40mm https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/263290089/5-x-tibetan-silver-plated-big-scissors Antique Bronze Plated Scissors Charms 29mm https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/263279461/10-antique-bronze-plated-scissors Etsy: www.dojore.etsy.com Instagram: www.instagram.com/dojore_etsy www.dojore.com
Dojore 27 days ago

Add a Post

To post images to Juxtapost is easy, but you'll need to install our bookmarklet which will allow you to post images from any website to your organized postboards.

1. First, display your Bookmarks bar by using your browser's settings to "View Bookmark Toolbar"

2. Second, simply drag this Juxtapost It! button to your bookmark toolbar.


That's it! Now you can post images you find from across the web.

On any website, simply click the "Juxtapost It!" bookmark and you'll be able to select images to save to your postboard.

P.S. Remember, you can also Upload Images directly to Juxtapost!

Close This
Back to TOP
Close This


NevermindSubmit Comment


NevermindRe-post It!